

Irish Pony Club - Wicklow Hunt Branch - Spring League 2018 Points

To qualify for the Spring League a rider must jump at the Final and either Sunday 11th February or Sunday 25th February. Your league total will be your points at the final together with the better of the other 2 days. A rider can only be placed in ONE of the leagues so if you are entering more than one class or jumping more than one pony YOU MUST DECLARE ONE PONY IN ONE LEAGUE BEFORE you jump in ANY class at the Final. You will be asked at entry if you want to declare for one of the leagues and your entry cannot be accepted until you have decided. A pony can only be declared once for a class so riders sharing a pony should declare for seperate classes. If a pony is being shared by riders in the same class the declared rider MUST jump first. In the interest of the welfare of the animals only 3 entries will be accepted for a horse or pony on any day. A rider may enter more than one class and be placed on the day but if members are using a smaller class to warm up could they please go HC so that younger competitors have a chance to be placed and get some ribbons.

Minus-Mini			
lala Caad	To date	40	
Isla Coad	Teddy	12	
Anna Morrissey	Amigo	12	
Tianne Kelly	Tucker	11	
Caoimhe Mannion	Derry	11	
Joseph Morrissey	Lightening	9	
Brian Medleycott	Mario	2	
Dahlia Sheridan	American Ruby	1	

Mini		
Rosie Coad	Jester	12
Elsa Rothchild	Misty	12
Eleanore Bourke	Falko	11
Caoimhe Mannion	Derry	10
Pippa Bellows	Jackie Joe	9
Sacha Turner	Deel River Copper	8
Anna Morrissey	Amigo	8
Pippa Bellows	Paddy	6
Tianne Kelly	Tucker	6
Isla Coad	Teddy	4
Anna Morrissey	Maginty	1
Brian Medleycott	Mario	1
-		

Midi		
Erica Burke	Templerainey Sioux	12
Naoise O'Neill	Woodbrook Pessac	12
Pippa Bellows	Paddy	11
Pippa Bellows	Jackie Joe	11
Eleanore Bourke	Falko	10
Chloe O'Dea	Prince	10
Sarah Ni Bhraonain	Turbo	9
Sacha Turner	Deel River Copper	9
Elsa Rothschild	Misty	8
Akysha Kelly	Tucker	8
Heidi Zieg	Bobby	7
Anna Morrissey	Maginty	4
Matthew Cherry	Rocket	4
Akesha Kelly	Milo	1
Emily Zieg	Lyla	1
Rosie Coad	Jester	1
Anna Hudson	Dixie	1
Chloe O'Dea	Heidi	1

Maxi			
Alannah Turner	Chark Night Mist	12	
Robert Cherry	Bobby	12	
Chloe O'Dea	Prince	11	
Erica Burke	Templerainey Sioux	10	
Naoise O'Neill	Billy	10	
Cliodhna Brennan	Breeze	9	
Akysha Kelly	Milo	8	
Sarah Ni Bhaonain	Turbo	7	
Jane Mooney	Clover Lough	7	
Emily Zieg	Lyla	4	
Matthew Cherry	Rocket	4	
Akysha Kelly	Tucker	1	
Heidi Zieg	Bobby	1	
Naoise O'Neill	Woodbrook Pessac	1	
Chloe O'Dea	Heidi	1	
Anna Hudson	Dixie	1	

Super-Maxi			
Naoise O'Neill	Billy	12	
Robert Cherry	Bobby	12	
Cliodhna Brennan	Breeze	11	
Alanah Turner	Chark Night Mist	5	
Jane Mooney	Clover Lough	4	
Akysha Kelly	Milo	4	
-			